Welcome Crafty Betches

Hey there.

I’m a self-described crafty betch. I like to make things because I’m a picky asshole and I currently have a lot of free time. With this free time I decided to start a blog because that seems what every youth with a computer thinks they should do. Whatever

I realize that this blog has a very specific and teeny-tiny audience: millennials who know how and like to sew and other shit. I alienate the older crowd with my slang and the youngsters with the content. However, I don’t care and that’s what makes me a betch.

If I post, it will be done erratically, so expect literally nothing. Bye betches

Leave a Reply

